Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
Shawna was a extremely amazing host.
Property
The property, was beautiful, relaxing and clean.
View Property: Tropical Breeze Villa
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Loved the location. Clean peaceful place to come home to after longs days at the parks.
Property
View Property: Villa De Naeyer
LAKESIDE, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
Shawna Davis was fantastic.
Property
We could not have been happier.
View Property: Tropical Breeze Villa
Nixa, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Me. Davis was very helpful and knowledgeable
Property
We loved it
View Property: Villa De Naeyer
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2018
Property Manager
Shawna Davis was wonderful to work with. Always willing to help and very cheerful even when I asked stupid questions. Other staff members were friendly and helpful
Property
My 2-1/2 months were not long enough! Wish I could have stayed longer. Truly was my home away from home
View Property: RC Villa
na, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional team, excellent service
Property
I love it!
View Property: Tropical Breeze Villa
Mobile, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Shawna Davis was so easy to work with and always responded very quickly.
Property
This vacation property was very spacious and clean. Our guests enjoyed the pool and hot tub which were hot as soon as we arrived. The property was very comfortable and easy to care for and Shawna was very easy to work with. Would definitely recommend this property. It was also easy to get to universal However The mattress in the master bedroom may need replacing. There were sunken in spaces on Both sides
View Property: Lazy Breeze
Brooklyn Park, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2017
Property Manager
Absolutely loved working with Shawna Davis. She was prompt with answers to questions we had and very friendly,professional and just grade A service.
Property
Beautiful home. My family loved it.
View Property: Lazy Breeze
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Just one word : FANTASTIC!
View Property: Castaway Breeze
Celebration, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property management explained the house thoroughly and worked with us to ensure that everything was perfect. Great trip, great experience, definitely worthwhile to do business with Southern Dream Vacation Rentals
Property
Great experience!
View Property: Castaway Breeze
Davie, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
Exelent experience
Property
Nice property plenty of the necessary thinks to spend a wonderful time with my large family group.
View Property: Lazy Breeze
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa De Naeyer
Motherwell, GB
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to contact and deal with.
Property
Property was lovely, had a minor insect issue, which was promptly dealt with by the management team, I can't praise them highly enough for their response.
View Property: Lazy Breeze
GERAARDSBERGEN, BELGIUM
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Shawna is very professional and responds to any needs we had during our stay
Property
We love the property and the location! Very clean and well kept home.
View Property: Villa De Naeyer
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Was very kind and answered any questions we had.
Property
Spacious and homey. Everything you need to make your stay comfortable. And, great location and responsive management company. Would rent again!
View Property: RC Villa
GERAARDSBERGEN, BELGIUM
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Great management company who goes above and beyond!
Property
View Property: Villa De Naeyer
Marianna, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
Above expectations
View Property: Villa De Naeyer
Katy, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent response team, Patience, availability, dedication.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Castaway Breeze, the villa was light, bright, and beautiful. Pure Florida! The Villa was fully equipped, Shawna thought of Everything! We were close to everything Disney and all surrounding attractions. Thank you Shawna for this Amazing stay. RR Houston Tx
View Property: Castaway Breeze
Santo Domingo, DO
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and made everything easy.
Property
Very nice.
View Property: Villa De Naeyer
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Great staff, friendly and most helpful!
Property
Excellent home better than the pictures and much better than expected!!
View Property: Castaway Breeze
Westport, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Shawna was great to work with. She was knowledgable and very responsive.
Property
The home was very clean and had everything we needed. I would definitely recommend the home and Southern Dream Vacations to family and friends.
View Property: Villa De Naeyer
Harrow, CA
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Team was great! Very attentive and reachable.
Property
I give this a 3-4 out of 5. If the furnishings were updated, that would increase. The property was generally well cared for and clean.
View Property: RC Villa
Pattstown, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everything was fantastic. Property was so clean and comfortable. Enjoyed it so much!!
View Property: Villa De Naeyer
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Castaway Breeze
Beach Haven, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Villa