Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very Courteous and prompt in responding to emails
Property
Very clean. Please fix the sliding door by the pool. We couldnt use the iron because it was dirty and stained at the bottom. We had a great time overall. Would definitely recommend your property to family and friends.
View Property: Lazy Breeze Villa
Taylor, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Check in was easy and fast. I really appreciated that it didnt take very much time.
Property
My family really enjoyed our stay! The enclosed pool was great! The house was spacious and clean. I will definitely be staying here the next time were in the area!
View Property: Calabria Lakeside Villa
SEVIERVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy Breeze Villa
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Ms Shawna is a excellent representative Nice person all ways respond to any questions ..
Property
We enjoy everything front A TO Z
View Property: Tropical Breeze Villa
Marietta , US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Ms Shawna is a excelente representative!!
Property
I enjoy I definitely recommend to any person may looking to rent it
View Property: Castaway Breeze
Ball ground, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Shawna was very accommodating
Property
We had a great time thank you!
View Property: Lazy Breeze Villa
Villarsel-le-Gx, FR
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RC Villa
Detroit
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property Manager
The management answered all of my questions even late at night. Very responsive and very helpful with everything!
Property
View Property: Lazy Breeze Villa
Pembroke Pines, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Shawna was the best. She had us booked within hours, she responded to all our inquiries. She even called to check on us!!
Property
I thoroughly enjoyed the property
View Property: Castaway Breeze
Walkertown, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
This was our second time using this management company and we tried a different home as we loved both! Great management and great homes! Would highly recommend!
Property
The home is absolutely Beautiful. Did not want to leave, wish it was my home...lol
View Property: Castaway Breeze
Miami, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tropical Breeze Villa
Cascade, TT
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent communication
Property
Enjoyable
View Property: RC Villa
Belle Rive, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
Shawna was beyond excellent
Property
Wonderful definitely would stay again.
View Property: Tropical Breeze Villa
Johnstown, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This is our second time staying here and it was as nice as the first time. We will be back next year
View Property: Sunrise Villa
West Bend, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Shawna is so wonderful to work with! She is very informative and kind.
Property
We loved our stay! We couldnt have picked a better location or vacation home for our family.
View Property: Lazy Breeze Villa
Rothesay, CA
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
They were friendly and helpful.
Property
We loved the property. The house was very nice, spacious, great neighborhood and close to attractions. Well kept and clean.
View Property: Calabria Lakeside Villa
Springfield, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very Good
Property
Very Good
View Property: Tropical Breeze Villa
Conway, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Shawna was wonderful. As first time house renters, we had, what seemed to be, a lot of questions. She was very patient with us and answered every one.
Property
I hope this house is available for our next trip to the Orlando area. It was so much more comfortable than the typical time-share condo, and the cost (when splitting it up between everyone) was better than even a cheap motel!
View Property: Tropical Breeze Villa
ASHLAND, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Management was very responsive and answered all of my questions
Property
The house included everything that we needed to enjoy our vacation.
View Property: Sunrise Villa
Fall River, CA
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property Manager
Shawna was very responsive to all communications which was very much appreciated and made for a seamless holiday.
Property
Very nice property, we would happily stay again.
View Property: Lazy Breeze Villa
Oromocto, CA
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa De Naeyer
Pembroke, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
Shawna went above and beyond to make our girls trip special! We met her personally and she gave us lots of ideas on places to eat. Very pleasant to work with.
Property
The property was very clean and comfort was excellent
View Property: Tropical Breeze Villa
Wake Forest, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
Management and home owner were pleasant, professional and quick to respond. I was extremely pleased with their service. Will definitely use them again If Im traveling to that area.
Property
Extremely satisfied with the home and all its amenities. The home was well kept and very clean. We also enjoyed that the home was in a gated community which made my family feel more comfortable and safe.
View Property: Castaway Breeze
Welland, CA
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Castaway Breeze
Dronten, NL
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
All perfect!
Property
Excellent villa!
View Property: Calabria Lakeside Villa