Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Finleyville, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
Was great to work with and responded quickly
Property
View Property: Calabria Lakeside Villa
Kentwood, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RC Villa
DONNACONA, CA
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2019
Property Manager
Shawna gave me an excellent service.
Property
Nice house for family vacation.
View Property: Sunrise Villa
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
We had plans to rent a villa through Shawna. Our plans were changed unexpectedly and Shawna handled it with ease and professionalism. We've rented in Davenport for many years and dealt with many property managers. We could not be more satisfied with our experience with this company and Shawna. We highly recommend her and her company.
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2019
Property Manager
Our representive, Shawna, was always responsive and informative. It made the preparation of our trip very helpful. The instructions upon aririval and the house functions were very clear. She was always available when I had a question. Thank you to Shawna Davis.
Property
The house was clean and inviting. We all gave our stay and experience a 5 star. Then only item that they need to address is the dishwasher. It needs to be secured to the counter top or leveled so that the racks don't slide forward when you open the door.
View Property: Tropical Breeze Villa
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2018
Property Manager
very friendly
Property
nice and clean
View Property: RC Villa
Carlisle, USA
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Shawna Davis is wonderful to work with. She goes above and beyond and is very responsive to requests. We highly recommend working with Southern Dream Vacation Rentals!
Property
We enjoyed out stay in Heavenly Hideaway. The home is lovely and the neighborhood is convenient to everything we wanted to do!
View Property: Heavenly Hideaway
Miami, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2018
Property Manager
Shawna was very attentive and even answered emails after hours.
Property
Great property.
View Property: Tropical Breeze Villa
Detroit , US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Outstanding
View Property: Lazy Breeze Villa
Kingston, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2018
Property Manager
Easy drive to Disney. Lots of rooms. Nice pool
Property
View Property: Tropical Breeze Villa
sioux falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Calabria Lakeside Villa
Crawford, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
The experience was great
Property
The stay was great
View Property: Lazy Breeze Villa
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant staff.
Property
We enjoyed our stay in your property, and hope to visit again.
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy Breeze Villa
Neston, GB
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Every contact was responded to quickly and we couldn't have asked for a better, easier service.
Property
Fabulous time had by all, wonderful memories made!
View Property: Villa De Naeyer
Springfield
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
The team at Southern Dream Vacation are great and provide an excellent customer service.
Property
The house it's fantastic , super clean, organized and well equipped. The quiet and safe neighborhood is a key feature. The pool and the view is amazing. The location is ideal for easy travel to and from the parks, restaurants, and all the stuff to see around the area.
View Property: Sunrise Villa
Grovetown, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
My family and I really enjoyed our stay can't wait to go back next year!
View Property: Calabria Lakeside Villa
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Just Great
View Property: Calabria Lakeside Villa
Chardon, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa De Naeyer
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
The mgr of the property (Shawna) was exceptional. I e-mailed her with some questions, and within minutes she responded.
Property
The house was very beautiful, very clean, and very large. 2 of the bedrooms came with private bathrooms. Plenty of sitting; a sectional in the living area, a dinner table right behind it and bar stools at the breakfast bar. Bikes in the garage along with a washer & dryer. Plenty of closet space. The kitchen was well equipped with glasses/cups, pans, silverware etc. Very nice neighborhood. Very safe community. The swimming pool & Spa was a big big bonus. Cheaper than Disney Resort. Plenty of shopping stores. Restaurants. Minutes from Disney Parks. Loved it.
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
Shawna was a extremely amazing host.
Property
The property, was beautiful, relaxing and clean.
View Property: Tropical Breeze Villa
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Loved the location. Clean peaceful place to come home to after longs days at the parks.
Property
View Property: Villa De Naeyer
LAKESIDE, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
Shawna Davis was fantastic.
Property
We could not have been happier.
View Property: Tropical Breeze Villa
Nixa, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Me. Davis was very helpful and knowledgeable
Property
We loved it
View Property: Villa De Naeyer
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2018
Property Manager
Shawna Davis was wonderful to work with. Always willing to help and very cheerful even when I asked stupid questions. Other staff members were friendly and helpful
Property
My 2-1/2 months were not long enough! Wish I could have stayed longer. Truly was my home away from home
View Property: RC Villa