Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Waukegan, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Sweet Retreat
Miami, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2022
Property Manager
Great
Property
I enjoyed the house.
View Property: Summer Breeze Villa
Manteo, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2022
Property Manager
Shawna was great.
Property
View Property: Lazy Breeze Villa
Collinsville, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2022
Property Manager
Shawna is very nice to work with and called to make sure we were safe and had all we needed to prepare for the approaching hurricane Ian.
Property
This is a beautiful clean spacious home that has everything we need for a nice vacation.
View Property: Canuck Villa
Andover, USA
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We had an amazing stay and absolutely loved the spaciousness as well as the fact that everyone had their own bathroom! (since they were 5.5 in total) Super easy to get to Disney and we also enjoyed the amenity pool as well as the lazy river!
View Property: Summer Breeze Villa
Bronx, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The house exceeded my expectations, it looks absolutely like in the photos, I had such an amazing time , the game room was such a great touch, everything was spotless, I love that there was all types of utensils and everything that would feel like home away from home. Stores were about 5 minutes away so convenient. I would definitely come again and recommend it
View Property: Vader Villa
Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2022
Property Manager
Miranda was very responsive when needed
Property
Property was very clean and looks just like shown
View Property: The Sweet Retreat
Old Town , US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property Manager
Shawna was a pleasure to work with. She was prompt to return messages and answer calls and always did so with kindness and knowledge.
Property
Vader Villa not only connected with the Star Wars fan in me, it provided a comfortable and warm place for our family to enjoy each other's company. We loved our stay in the vacation home in a galaxy far, far away.
View Property: Vader Villa
Davenport, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2022
Property Manager
Shawna is amazing. Shes also so prompt to respond and pleasant to deal with. It takes a ton of stress of It if vacation planning when someone like Shawna is on your side.
Property
Love it! Thanks for having us again! Well definitely be back.
View Property: Vader Villa
St. Davids, BM
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Ridge Villa
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2022
Property Manager
N/a
Property
Comfy cozy home. I'm so comfortable I want to extend my vacation
View Property: Sunny`s Florida Villa
Rudgwick, GB
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2022
Property Manager
From our first contact with Shawna she was friendly informative and very helpful. We come to the States normally once a year and will definitely contact Shawna again
Property
We all had a wonderful holiday in the villa. All rooms in the villa was spacious Pool area was secluded Just a very nice villa
View Property: The Sweet Retreat
Mauriceville, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was quick to get back with us and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay in this property. It was close to everything we needed food and shopping. We loved the pool and it was a just the right size for our family. The house looked just like the pics. The staff were very helpful. They responded very quickly. The neighborhood was pretty quiet. Everything was comfortable and clean. Thanks
View Property: Canuck Villa
Deltona, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Ridge Villa
Shelburne, CA
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2022
Property Manager
Shawna was helpful and very responsive.
Property
The property was very clean and had everything you would need to feel comfortable. Great home away from home.
View Property: Sunny`s Florida Villa
DAVENPORT, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Shawna was fantastic! Everything from start to finish met or exceeded our expectations for our stay. Will definitely be back!
View Property: Vader Villa
Shaumburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunny`s Florida Villa
Castledawson, GB
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property Manager
Miranda was very responsive when needing assistance
Property
House was perfect and in great location
View Property: Vista View Villa
Fountain Inn, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was amazing
Property
The property was awesome. The pool, lazy river and the overal property was great!
View Property: Summer Breeze Villa
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2022
Property Manager
Great
Property
Everything was great, clean, the kids enjoy the pool, great experience.
View Property: Lazy Breeze Villa
Motherwell, GB
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property Manager
Shauna is very approachable and easy to deal with
Property
The property is in the ideal location for us and has the advantage of being within walking distance of some bars and restaurants
View Property: Lazy Breeze Villa
Liberty, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2022
Property Manager
Shawna is amazing to work with! I had several questions prior to our visit and she never made me feel like I was being a pest. She is quick to respond and readily available when/if you need her! She is so patient and kind. We loved working with her and look forward to our future stays!
Property
Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with us! We truly enjoyed our stay! We did not want to leave and would love to stay again! We will definitely refer your home to any family and friends looking for a beautiful, peaceful, getaway! Thank you so much for helping us make some amazing family vacation memories!!!
View Property: Buckingham Paradise Villa
Mount Pearl, CA
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2022
Property Manager
Shawna was awesome!
Property
The property was beautiful, we really enjoyed our stay. The only downfall was the house was in Davenport which we found a little too far away from the things we wanted to do and road work didn't help the drive to and from.
View Property: Sandy Ridge Villa
Okc, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property Manager
Excelente sn very nice lady an loved cause she was a sports fan!
Property
Awesome Al needs to be said!
View Property: Summer Breeze Villa
Beloit, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property Manager
Shawna was very responsive and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much. Nice property.
View Property: The Sweet Retreat