Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bethel, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
Management was very helpful and answered all of our questions
Property
Very clean & great location
View Property: Buckingham Paradise Villa
Plantation, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
Great customer service!
Property
View Property: Happy Place At Bella Vista
Fernandina Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property Manager
We personally like feeling like we are at home. Being Florida residents we like our AC. Unfortunately the AC was controlled by the property management.
Property
Let renters have access to AC Not enough towels and the twin room tv did not work
View Property: Fun In the Sun Villa
Detroit, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
The hospitality was very much appreciated.
Property
Beautiful and comfortable property short distance from Disney and Universal Studios The house was comfortable, clean and beautifully decorated. It took no time for us to feel like we were home.
View Property: Lazy Breeze Villa
Detroit , US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I love this location
View Property: Lazy Breeze Villa
Bartlett, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property Manager
Shawna was very prompt and pleasant to work with.
Property
This was the second time staying at this property and we loved it just as much as the first time that we stayed.
View Property: Villa De Naeyer
Gloucester, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RC Villa
DeWitt, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Miranda was very helpful and answered all of our questions
Property
The home was very spacious and clean
View Property: Lazy Breeze Villa
Cascade, TT
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Great team
Property
Very pleasant stay
View Property: RC Villa
Springfield
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Great management and very helpful
Property
Amazing!
View Property: Sunrise Villa
Detroit
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice and helpful
Property
View Property: Lazy Breeze Villa
Sunrise, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
View Property: Lazy Breeze Villa
Aldie, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Good
Property
Very nice
View Property: Castaway Breeze
Toa Baja, PUERTO RICO
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
The management was always helpful in answering all of my questions promptly
Property
The home was very clean and very inviting
View Property: Tropical Breeze Villa
doral, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderfull
Property
Wonderfill
View Property: Buckingham Paradise Villa
Wraysbury, GB
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
The management was friendly and very helpful
Property
We really enjoyed staying in this Villa it was beautifully decorated with enough space for our family.
View Property: Lazy Breeze Villa
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
It was efficient and helpful
Property
View Property: Buckingham Paradise Villa
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
The management team was very responsive and checked on us upon arrival and answered all of our questions
Property
View Property: Castaway Breeze
Goose creek , US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Shawna was great. She called the following morning to make sure we checked in and said if there were any issues with the house to just give her a call.
Property
The house was clean and just as advertised on the website. I thought the price was reasonable for a house that size compared to other homes near the area for rent also. It was a great find!
View Property: Lazy Breeze Villa
N Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Shawna was very courteous and helpful, prompt everytime I communicated with her.
Property
Awesome place. Clean. Great ambiance
View Property: Buckingham Paradise Villa
Alajuela, CR
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent team.
Property
It is a excellent place, nice house, in a good location, pretty close to interesting places.
View Property: Calabria Lakeside Villa
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very Courteous and prompt in responding to emails
Property
Very clean. Please fix the sliding door by the pool. We couldnt use the iron because it was dirty and stained at the bottom. We had a great time overall. Would definitely recommend your property to family and friends.
View Property: Lazy Breeze Villa
Taylor, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Check in was easy and fast. I really appreciated that it didnt take very much time.
Property
My family really enjoyed our stay! The enclosed pool was great! The house was spacious and clean. I will definitely be staying here the next time were in the area!
View Property: Calabria Lakeside Villa
SEVIERVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy Breeze Villa
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Ms Shawna is a excellent representative Nice person all ways respond to any questions ..
Property
We enjoy everything front A TO Z
View Property: Tropical Breeze Villa