Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Mauriceville, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was quick to get back with us and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay in this property. It was close to everything we needed food and shopping. We loved the pool and it was a just the right size for our family. The house looked just like the pics. The staff were very helpful. They responded very quickly. The neighborhood was pretty quiet. Everything was comfortable and clean. Thanks
View Property: Canuck Villa
Deltona, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Ridge Villa
Shelburne, CA
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2022
Property Manager
Shawna was helpful and very responsive.
Property
The property was very clean and had everything you would need to feel comfortable. Great home away from home.
View Property: Sunny`s Florida Villa
DAVENPORT, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Shawna was fantastic! Everything from start to finish met or exceeded our expectations for our stay. Will definitely be back!
View Property: Vader Villa
Shaumburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunny`s Florida Villa
Castledawson, GB
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property Manager
Miranda was very responsive when needing assistance
Property
House was perfect and in great location
View Property: Vista View Villa
Fountain Inn, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was amazing
Property
The property was awesome. The pool, lazy river and the overal property was great!
View Property: Summer Breeze Villa
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2022
Property Manager
Great
Property
Everything was great, clean, the kids enjoy the pool, great experience.
View Property: Lazy Breeze Villa
Motherwell, GB
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property Manager
Shauna is very approachable and easy to deal with
Property
The property is in the ideal location for us and has the advantage of being within walking distance of some bars and restaurants
View Property: Lazy Breeze Villa
Liberty, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2022
Property Manager
Shawna is amazing to work with! I had several questions prior to our visit and she never made me feel like I was being a pest. She is quick to respond and readily available when/if you need her! She is so patient and kind. We loved working with her and look forward to our future stays!
Property
Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with us! We truly enjoyed our stay! We did not want to leave and would love to stay again! We will definitely refer your home to any family and friends looking for a beautiful, peaceful, getaway! Thank you so much for helping us make some amazing family vacation memories!!!
View Property: Buckingham Paradise Villa
Mount Pearl, CA
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2022
Property Manager
Shawna was awesome!
Property
The property was beautiful, we really enjoyed our stay. The only downfall was the house was in Davenport which we found a little too far away from the things we wanted to do and road work didn't help the drive to and from.
View Property: Sandy Ridge Villa
Okc, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property Manager
Excelente sn very nice lady an loved cause she was a sports fan!
Property
Awesome Al needs to be said!
View Property: Summer Breeze Villa
Beloit, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property Manager
Shawna was very responsive and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much. Nice property.
View Property: The Sweet Retreat
Hafnarfjordur, IS
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2022
Property Manager
Very satisfied with the communications. The one issue with the property was dealt with in a swift manner.
Property
Overall very good. A couple of minor issues with the game room (pool table not level / dead batteries in the basket ball game) but nothing worth complaining about. The carpets in the house are a little worn but it not bother us.
View Property: Villa De Naeyer
Fowler , US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2022
Property Manager
Shawna was very good to deal with! Very Prompt Courteous Helpful
Property
When we walked in....I instantly felt like I was HOME. It was very clean, spacious and livable. We enjoyed our week away from home here!
View Property: Castaway Breeze
Midway, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2022
Property Manager
Shawna's communication was amazing.
Property
A refreshing experience
View Property: Sunny`s Florida Villa
Collinsville, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Property Manager
Shawna was very good to work with. She promptly replied to our questions even when it was off hours.
Property
We really enjoyed the rental home. It felt just like home. It was prestine when we arrived and was easy to maintain while we were there. We are looking forward to staying again in the future.
View Property: Canuck Villa
Lauderhill, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2022
Property Manager
I love that Miranda was really one text or email away. Never a gap without answering. Made us feel comfortable.
Property
Was exactly what we needed for our getaway.
View Property: The Sweet Retreat
Upper Marlboro, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2022
Property Manager
Miranda was great, answer questions pretty fast and accurate
Property
The house was great! Will definitely recommend and stay there again
View Property: Summer Breeze Villa
Staten Island, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property Manager
The communication was great. Shawna was always available to answer any questions or concerns we had.
Property
Really enjoyed our time in the home. The property was convenient to gas, food and groceries. Everything was clean and well maintained. Thank you for sharing your home with us.
View Property: Castaway Breeze
Dearborn Heights, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2022
Property Manager
Every one was so nice.
Property
The property was so nice. Felt like home.
View Property: Grant Getaway
Cary, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2022
Property Manager
Shawna was very responsive and helpful!
Property
We loved Vader Villa! It had everything we needed and was super clean. We would love to stay again!
View Property: Vader Villa
Lee-on-the-Solent, GB
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2022
Property Manager
Shawna was easy to reach and very knowledgeable as regards the property and the rental process making the booking experience as well as our stay, very easy and enjoyable!
Property
The property is lovely and in a nice quiet location. The only negative was that the beds are noisy, although still very comfortable and could maybe do with updating. A bbq in the outdoor area would be a nice addition.
View Property: Castaway Breeze
Riverview , CA
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Ridge Villa
southfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bell Villa