Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Sunrise, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Shawna was responsive and friendly. She always had a prompt answer to our questions and provided adequate information. In the future, it would be helpful if she reminds guests about the mid-stay cleaning 24 hours ahead of time so that we could prepare to be away from the house during that time.
Property
We had an excellent stay at this property. The house and amenities were beautiful, especially the pool. The furniture and set up was also very homey and well-decorated. The house is centrally located for access to all of the attractions. Additionally, Shawna provided excellent customer service and responded to all of our questions or issues promptly. We like to cook and the cooking pots are a bit hold. In particular, it would be great to have newer, non-stick cookware. Additionally, the it was hard to keep flies out of the house. There was always a lot of flies at the front entrance and as soon as you open the door, they would fly-in. Ramping up the pest control a bit would be helpful.
View Property: The Sweet Retreat
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buckingham Paradise Villa
springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2021
Property Manager
Shawna was very professional and did everything we needed of her
Property
enjoyed just laying around the pool and relaxing
View Property: Buckingham Paradise Villa
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2021
Property Manager
I had a good experience.
Property
we had a wonderful time. issue with the pool being cleaned. But it was handled while we was there.
View Property: Villa De Naeyer
Cameron, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
I really enjoyed the property and it meet all expectations. I will definitely stay again
View Property: Calabria Lakeside Villa
RIVERDALE, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property Manager
Shanna was the best and made sure we had a great experience.
Property
We enjoyed the location away from the tourist crowds. But the convenience of being able to get where we needed to be city center.
View Property: Castaway Breeze
Anoka, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Shawna was very responsive when I message her and answers every question I have for her.
Property
View Property: Calabria Lakeside Villa
Lowell, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Calabria Lakeside Villa
Jenkinsburg , US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The property was immaculate. Beautiful decorated and my family enjoyed the entire home.
View Property: Villa De Naeyer
Hartford, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property Manager
Shawna was great
Property
Loved it
View Property: Castaway Breeze
Romulus, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy Breeze Villa
Carteret, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
Shawna, was so nice and helpful. She was always pleasant when we spoke and cared about how our stay was going.
Property
If I ever go to the Orlando area I would stay again at Southern Dream Vacation Rentals.
View Property: Buckingham Paradise Villa
Blountstown, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
I had two problems while I was in the house and they were taken care of immediately. The courtesy and politeness shown made our trip more pleasant.
Property
This is an amazing spot for a family gathering. It's spacious and located close to shopping, dining, and other attractions.
View Property: Villa De Naeyer
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
Miranda was so great. We booked through Airbnb and she was polite, professional, responsive, and SO friendly. Our previous accommodations fell through last minute and we reached out to Miranda after 9pm. She was quick to respond and SUPER helpful throughout the whole process, even though it was beyond after hours. The property was great for our group. I'd stay again specifically because of the her. After a long drive, you have no idea how much we appreciate the service.
Property
View Property: Sandy Ridge Villa
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Miranda was excellent and friendly.
Property
View Property: Sandy Ridge Villa
DRAPER, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa De Naeyer
Homestead, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property Manager
Miranda was very helpful and made the booking easy
Property
The home was in great location and was also very clean
View Property: Buckingham Paradise Villa
Commerce City , US
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Property Manager
Shawna was excellent
Property
Great property
View Property: Lazy Breeze Villa
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
The rules were very strict, in which wasn't mentioned, before I paid. It wasn't relaxing. It was lots of rules as if I was a teenager again. I got like three emails about the rules and a text the night before leaving reminding me of check out time, in which was clear in the other texts. But the house was nuce
Property
The ac unit was controlled from outside the house, it like we where being monitored.
View Property: Castaway Breeze
johnstown, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2021
Property Manager
Shawna is awesome and always very helpful
Property
We had a great time
View Property: Buckingham Paradise Villa
Massapequa, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buckingham Paradise Villa
noblesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2021
Property Manager
Great value for home and space
Property
View Property: Sandy Ridge Villa
Bristol, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Prompt repair of jacuzzi.. thanks
Property
Beautiful pool and hot tub
View Property: Calabria Lakeside Villa
cumming, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
shawna was great to work with!
Property
Property was perfect for my family! Very clean and it was a great location!
View Property: Villa De Naeyer
Valparaiso, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2021
Property Manager
Team member was very nice, and helpful with issues.
Property
House was very clean, well maintained, and well stocked with things needed for a Vacation stay, location was great, shops, restaurants, attractions, airport all very close.
View Property: Sunny`s Florida Villa