Guest Reviews

Write a Review
West Bloomfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Property Manager
Shawna was kind and professional. According to one other persons review regarding the email about rules I actually found it helpful and just made me feel that the team valued making everyones experience positive.
Property
The house was tastefully decorated and immaculately clean. This is my fourth time staying at this property; once solo, once with my significant other, once with my teenage son and his friends and this time just with my friends. It offers something for everyone.
View Property: Lazy Breeze Villa
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2021
Property Manager
Shawna provides outstanding service and goes the extra mile to accommodate
Property
View Property: Lazy Breeze Villa
Racine, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional and handled any concerns in a timely manner.
Property
View Property: Buckingham Paradise Villa
Bronx, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021
Property Manager
Shawna was great! Thanks!
Property
View Property: Villa De Naeyer
Brooklyn Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Miranda was very easy to work with very knowledgeable and attentive in every single way answered every question smoothly and I enjoyed every minute of working with her made my stay go really well for my family
Property
Our stay at the property was very comfortable the property was very spacious and accommodating the whole family plus we enjoyed the pool massage chair and it made us feel right at home we had a great time i the property no complaints...also very clean and well kept.
View Property: The Sweet Retreat
Port Jefferson Station, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property Manager
Shawna and Miranda were so helpful. We really appreciate their prompt response to all of our questions. They, and their team are professional and take wonderful care of the property.
Property
The home was clean and welcoming. After a long day of traveling we were grateful to be able to just unpack and relax. Thanks a million for making our vacation so restful.
View Property: Vista View Villa
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property Manager
Very respectful and nice
Property
Very clean and beautiful
View Property: Vader Villa
Earlysville, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property Manager
Shawna was fantastic. Her e-mail communication was prompt and clear. We spoke once on the phone and she was very kind, sincere, and helpful.
Property
We have stayed in several rented houses over the years for our annual golf trip. We usually have found something to complain about at each house. This house was very comfortable and met all of our needs. Probably the only thing we'll "complain" about in the future, looking back, are the pool door alarms. But we blame the Florida legislature for this (not the property owner!) and we'll laugh about it.
View Property: Calabria Lakeside Villa
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
My experience was pleasant. My questions were answered very quickly. House manual was very helpful
Property
My stay was excellent! My family and I really enjoyed it. Relaxing and comfort for all 10 of us
View Property: Castaway Breeze
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
Shawna was great!! She was very responsive and informative of property features.
Property
The property was clean and very spacious.
View Property: Villa De Naeyer
Andover, USA
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
The team was extremely courteous and the welcome binder was unbelievably informative and helpful!
Property
My family and I enjoyed our stay! The internet worked fantastic for the rainy days and the fact that each bedroom had it's own television was great for watching the Olympics while others chose to watch other programming. The amenity pool was huge! We loved the water slide and the lazy river. This was a very short walk from our rental! I know we will be staying again and we look forward to the next vacation!
View Property: Summer Breeze Villa
Orting, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property Manager
Shawna was awesome. She responded quickly to all our needs and had excellent recommendations on things to do and places to eat in the area
Property
Property was beautiful. If we take another Florida vacation will definitely stay here again
View Property: Sunny`s Florida Villa
Sunrise, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Shawna was responsive and friendly. She always had a prompt answer to our questions and provided adequate information. In the future, it would be helpful if she reminds guests about the mid-stay cleaning 24 hours ahead of time so that we could prepare to be away from the house during that time.
Property
We had an excellent stay at this property. The house and amenities were beautiful, especially the pool. The furniture and set up was also very homey and well-decorated. The house is centrally located for access to all of the attractions. Additionally, Shawna provided excellent customer service and responded to all of our questions or issues promptly. We like to cook and the cooking pots are a bit hold. In particular, it would be great to have newer, non-stick cookware. Additionally, the it was hard to keep flies out of the house. There was always a lot of flies at the front entrance and as soon as you open the door, they would fly-in. Ramping up the pest control a bit would be helpful.
View Property: The Sweet Retreat
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buckingham Paradise Villa
springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2021
Property Manager
Shawna was very professional and did everything we needed of her
Property
enjoyed just laying around the pool and relaxing
View Property: Buckingham Paradise Villa
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2021
Property Manager
I had a good experience.
Property
we had a wonderful time. issue with the pool being cleaned. But it was handled while we was there.
View Property: Villa De Naeyer
Cameron, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
I really enjoyed the property and it meet all expectations. I will definitely stay again
View Property: Calabria Lakeside Villa
RIVERDALE, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property Manager
Shanna was the best and made sure we had a great experience.
Property
We enjoyed the location away from the tourist crowds. But the convenience of being able to get where we needed to be city center.
View Property: Castaway Breeze
Anoka, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Shawna was very responsive when I message her and answers every question I have for her.
Property
View Property: Calabria Lakeside Villa
Lowell, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Calabria Lakeside Villa
Jenkinsburg , US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The property was immaculate. Beautiful decorated and my family enjoyed the entire home.
View Property: Villa De Naeyer
Hartford, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property Manager
Shawna was great
Property
Loved it
View Property: Castaway Breeze
Romulus, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy Breeze Villa
Carteret, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
Shawna, was so nice and helpful. She was always pleasant when we spoke and cared about how our stay was going.
Property
If I ever go to the Orlando area I would stay again at Southern Dream Vacation Rentals.
View Property: Buckingham Paradise Villa
Blountstown, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
I had two problems while I was in the house and they were taken care of immediately. The courtesy and politeness shown made our trip more pleasant.
Property
This is an amazing spot for a family gathering. It's spacious and located close to shopping, dining, and other attractions.
View Property: Villa De Naeyer