Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
I worked with Shawna. She was outstanding.
Property
The property was comfortable and lovely. Master bedroom bed was great. Nice place to stay for five weeks
View Property: Buckingham Paradise Villa
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Ms.Shawna was a very good host & will text you back & answer your call if you need help with anything plus she will tell you where to go to have fun at
Property
We loved everything about the property we had for the weekend & I will recommend anybody to visit the website & book
View Property: The Sweet Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Management was very friendly and answered all of our questions
Property
Property was in a great location and very quiet area
View Property: Lazy Breeze Villa
Riviera Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Shawna was helpful when we needed something
Property
location was close to everything for shopping and restaurants
View Property: The Sweet Retreat
Munster, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property Manager
Shawna was absolutely amazing and very responsive. Very helpful whenever needed and kind. Thanks for a great stay!!
Property
Great few weeks at a beautiful home. Recommend 10/10.
View Property: The Sweet Retreat
Elon, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2020
Property Manager
Shawna is always efficient and professional. Thank you Shawna!
Property
The refrigerator is not cold enough but that is a manufacturing issue. It was running louder than we experienced before and also was bummed that the ice maker still wasnt fixed.
View Property: Castaway Breeze
Oswego, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2020
Property Manager
Shawna was very friendly and helpful
Property
View Property: Buckingham Paradise Villa
HARTINGTON, CA
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and responsive
Property
Very clean and quiet neighborhood
View Property: Sunset Villa
Lake Echo, CA
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2020
Property Manager
Shawna was a great host.
Property
Beautiful house, would definitely stay again.
View Property: The Sweet Retreat
Oromocto, CA
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa De Naeyer
Fort McMurray, CA
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Shawna is a great manager, professional
Property
Nice property, I would return.
View Property: Canuck Villa
Harwichport, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional and knowledgeable about property
Property
We had a wonderful experience. We loved it so much put a deposit for next year.
View Property: Sunrise Villa
Old Hickory, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property Manager
Management was very quick to respond to all of of our questions
Property
Stay was great. Would love to hear about the refundable deposit being credited to my credit card soon!
View Property: Lazy Breeze Villa
Halifax, CA
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Management was prompt in answering all of our questions
Property
Very nice house
View Property: The Sweet Retreat
Dedham, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property Manager
Shawna was amazing. It took minutes to get a reply and she was very knowledgeable about the property and area.
Property
View Property: Castaway Breeze
Kentwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Shawna extremely helpful and available
Property
Loved the house. Comments already made above. Pool heat too expensive for long term stay. Anxious to return
View Property: Buckingham Paradise Villa
St George, CA
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property Manager
Shawna was quick to answer all our questions and address any concerns.
Property
Bahama Bay is a great location to stay. It offers, lake, pools, restaurant, walking trails and a beautiful well maintained property.
View Property: Fun In the Sun Villa
Thunder Bay, CA
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property Manager
Instant response, helpful beyond call of duty..any little thing was answered or fixed almost immediately. 5 stars.
Property
Special house, in an invitingly quiet neighbourhood, conveniently located. We felt that we were taken care of by your accessible team. Wish we could have stayed longer just to be around and relax around the house.
View Property: Calabria Lakeside Villa
Andover, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2020
Property Manager
Shawna was excellent to work with. She always made us feel at home away from home.
Property
We had a wonderful time at Villa De Naeyer! Carpets could maybe use a good cleaning, but overall we loved it!
View Property: Villa De Naeyer
Brownsburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020
Property Manager
Very respectful and knowledgeable
Property
Very clean home and the community is quiet and clean area as well as close to everything
View Property: RC Villa
Nantucket, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2020
Property Manager
The members of the team are great and respond quick
Property
We had a great vacation time . We stay 3 weeks and he had bless . The house was nice and clean close to everything. The team responded quick to out requests . Overall great place to stay
View Property: RC Villa
Montezuma, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
Excellant
Property
Would like properties for rentals and possible purchase in the Cape Coral Fl. area
View Property: Sunset Villa
Windsor, CA
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020
Property Manager
Responded quickly to all of my questions.
Property
Very clean & close to everything we needed
View Property: Fun In the Sun Villa
Salvador, BR
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Villa
Sterling Heights, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019
Property Manager
Management was very helpful when I asked all of my questions and was very prompt
Property
Property was very clean and in a great location
View Property: Lazy Breeze Villa