Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Cascade, TT
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent communication
Property
Enjoyable
View Property: RC Villa
Belle Rive, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
Shawna was beyond excellent
Property
Wonderful definitely would stay again.
View Property: Tropical Breeze Villa
Johnstown, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This is our second time staying here and it was as nice as the first time. We will be back next year
View Property: Sunrise Villa
West Bend, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Shawna is so wonderful to work with! She is very informative and kind.
Property
We loved our stay! We couldnt have picked a better location or vacation home for our family.
View Property: Lazy Breeze Villa
Rothesay, CA
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
They were friendly and helpful.
Property
We loved the property. The house was very nice, spacious, great neighborhood and close to attractions. Well kept and clean.
View Property: Calabria Lakeside Villa
Springfield, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very Good
Property
Very Good
View Property: Tropical Breeze Villa
Conway, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Shawna was wonderful. As first time house renters, we had, what seemed to be, a lot of questions. She was very patient with us and answered every one.
Property
I hope this house is available for our next trip to the Orlando area. It was so much more comfortable than the typical time-share condo, and the cost (when splitting it up between everyone) was better than even a cheap motel!
View Property: Tropical Breeze Villa
ASHLAND, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Management was very responsive and answered all of my questions
Property
The house included everything that we needed to enjoy our vacation.
View Property: Sunrise Villa
Fall River, CA
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property Manager
Shawna was very responsive to all communications which was very much appreciated and made for a seamless holiday.
Property
Very nice property, we would happily stay again.
View Property: Lazy Breeze Villa
Oromocto, CA
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa De Naeyer
Pembroke, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
Shawna went above and beyond to make our girls trip special! We met her personally and she gave us lots of ideas on places to eat. Very pleasant to work with.
Property
The property was very clean and comfort was excellent
View Property: Tropical Breeze Villa
Wake Forest, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
Management and home owner were pleasant, professional and quick to respond. I was extremely pleased with their service. Will definitely use them again If Im traveling to that area.
Property
Extremely satisfied with the home and all its amenities. The home was well kept and very clean. We also enjoyed that the home was in a gated community which made my family feel more comfortable and safe.
View Property: Castaway Breeze
Welland, CA
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Castaway Breeze
Dronten, NL
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
All perfect!
Property
Excellent villa!
View Property: Calabria Lakeside Villa
Detroit , US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Great facility, assessable staff and close to everything.
Property
Great facility, assessable staff and close to everything.
View Property: Lazy Breeze Villa
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice house was beautiful
Property
Very relaxing
View Property: Sunrise Villa
TT
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Shawna, the property manager is an absolute gem: very accommodating and willing to go the extra mile.
Property
Very pleasant and relaxing. Wished that the weather would have cooperated some more.
View Property: RC Villa
Finleyville, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
Was great to work with and responded quickly
Property
View Property: Calabria Lakeside Villa
Kentwood, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RC Villa
DONNACONA, CA
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2019
Property Manager
Shawna gave me an excellent service.
Property
Nice house for family vacation.
View Property: Sunrise Villa
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
We had plans to rent a villa through Shawna. Our plans were changed unexpectedly and Shawna handled it with ease and professionalism. We've rented in Davenport for many years and dealt with many property managers. We could not be more satisfied with our experience with this company and Shawna. We highly recommend her and her company.
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2019
Property Manager
Our representive, Shawna, was always responsive and informative. It made the preparation of our trip very helpful. The instructions upon aririval and the house functions were very clear. She was always available when I had a question. Thank you to Shawna Davis.
Property
The house was clean and inviting. We all gave our stay and experience a 5 star. Then only item that they need to address is the dishwasher. It needs to be secured to the counter top or leveled so that the racks don't slide forward when you open the door.
View Property: Tropical Breeze Villa
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2018
Property Manager
very friendly
Property
nice and clean
View Property: RC Villa
Carlisle, USA
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Shawna Davis is wonderful to work with. She goes above and beyond and is very responsive to requests. We highly recommend working with Southern Dream Vacation Rentals!
Property
We enjoyed out stay in Heavenly Hideaway. The home is lovely and the neighborhood is convenient to everything we wanted to do!
View Property: Heavenly Hideaway
Miami, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2018
Property Manager
Shawna was very attentive and even answered emails after hours.
Property
Great property.
View Property: Tropical Breeze Villa