Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Dearborn Heights, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2022
Property Manager
Every one was so nice.
Property
The property was so nice. Felt like home.
View Property: Grant Getaway
Cary, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2022
Property Manager
Shawna was very responsive and helpful!
Property
We loved Vader Villa! It had everything we needed and was super clean. We would love to stay again!
View Property: Vader Villa
Lee-on-the-Solent, GB
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2022
Property Manager
Shawna was easy to reach and very knowledgeable as regards the property and the rental process making the booking experience as well as our stay, very easy and enjoyable!
Property
The property is lovely and in a nice quiet location. The only negative was that the beds are noisy, although still very comfortable and could maybe do with updating. A bbq in the outdoor area would be a nice addition.
View Property: Castaway Breeze
Riverview , CA
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Ridge Villa
southfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bell Villa
Summerside, CA
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2022
Property Manager
Shawna was fantastic to deal with. There were a couple of very minor issues that were dealt with immediately. Responded very quickly to any questions we had and gave us great advice on restaurants and shopping.
Property
Property was very clean and well maintained. Furnishings were in great condition and everything worked very well.
View Property: Canuck Villa
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2022
Property Manager
Shawna was the most delightful person to deal with. We had a couple questions and a a couple minor issues. When we called Shawna things were taken care almost immediately. Her responsiveness could have been better, a pleasure to deal with for sure.
Property
We had a very enjoyable stay. This is the first time in a long time when staying in vacation homes where we had very comfortable beds. A couple of things to improve on. 1. A few more bath towels would be nice. 2. Kitchen could use a few serving bowls. Overall we had a wonderful time and enjoyed our stay completely. We will be back next year.
View Property: The Sweet Retreat
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property Manager
Management was very prompt and easy to work with and excellent hospitality
Property
Great location and very clean home
View Property: Summer Breeze Villa
New Lenox, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property Manager
Miranda was the best. She was very knowledgeable about everything from the start to the end. She was very responsive and answered all my questions. I really appreciate her attentiveness of all my concerns and I was able to enjoy my stay with no problems.
Property
The house that I stayed in was wonderful. We enjoyed our stay there. When I arrived the home was very clean and fresh. I really appreciate the cleanliness of the property. The pool was warm as promised and the house was everything and more. I can say that I will definitely stay with Southern Dreams Vacation Rentals & Management company again. It turned out to be one of the best trips that me and children have taken.
View Property: Vista View Villa
Harwichport, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property Manager
Once again Shawna didnt disappoint. House was very clean and furnished nicely. Will definitely rent again.
Property
We had a great winter. Thank you
View Property: Buckingham Paradise Villa
Newmarket, CA
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2022
Property Manager
Very responsive team. All communications were very quick.
Property
Would stay again
View Property: Castaway Breeze
Harrodsburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunny`s Florida Villa
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2022
Property Manager
This was our second rental of this home and as always, the property manager, Shawna, was outstanding. She responds quickly and efficiently to any and all requests for assistance. Shawna is the best manager we have worked with in our 15 years of renting in FL. She is also very friendly and personable.
Property
It has been excellent. We would not change a thing. Steve and Marcia Sargent Augusta Maine
View Property: Villa De Naeyer
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2022
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great
View Property: Sunny`s Florida Villa
Benton Harbor, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2022
Property Manager
Shawna was excellent and very helpful!
Property
Overall experience was great!
View Property: Sunny`s Florida Villa
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2022
Property Manager
Shawn and team are very knowledgeable about home management. She is so pleasant to work with and all questions were answered promptly.
Property
We have stayed in one of her properties 3 years now and plan on next year.
View Property: Canuck Villa
Murfeesboro, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Ridge Villa
Bronx, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2022
Property Manager
Management was very helpful in all of our questions and made it super easy for our arrival
Property
View Property: Vader Villa
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2022
Property Manager
Shawna was very efficient and helpful.
Property
This was our second time in a year and a half staying at this property (last time it was under different management). We originally chose it due to the Star Wars theme and loved it so much we came back. It met our needs perfectly with 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. Loved the new addition of the air hockey and pool table in the garage. Can't wait to come back again!
View Property: Vader Villa
Ellwood City, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2022
Property Manager
Shawna was fantastic! I had a second home rented through another company that got cancelled two weeks out from our stay. I called Shawna. They had no other rental available but she went out of her way to give me ideas to scramble to find a second home to rent. I cant thank her enough.
Property
The home fit our need perfectly. Would definitely rent again.
View Property: Lazy Breeze Villa
Franllin, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2022
Property Manager
Shawna was excellent to deal with. Good customer service skills. Seemed to have a genuine concern for our comfort and enjoyment.
Property
Overall excellent experience.
View Property: Calabria Lakeside Villa
Andover, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2022
Property Manager
Shawna was very responsive to our needs. She was able to get us in a day early when weather changed our travel dates.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. The area was safe and we enjoyed many walks around the neighborhood. To get into and out of the gated community was not the easiest, but we got used to it. We would stay here again!
View Property: Lazy Breeze Villa
Round Lake Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2022
Property Manager
both Shawna and the lady that did the mid stay and final cleaning were wonderful
Property
Truly enjoyed our stay and the area. Loved that we had a playground right down the street.
View Property: Sandy Ridge Villa
Waterford, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Castaway Breeze
Sussex, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy Breeze Villa