Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Tucker, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Calabria Lakeside Villa
Troy, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
the team was available and helpful the two times that I called.
Property
we loved the very clean, organized, house! Cleanliness is my top priority with a rental and it met all of my expectations. We enjoyed the pool, however the sliding door alarm was pretty annoying. If there's any way to clear it, that would be nice as we didn't have small children with us. We will come back if we are in the area again. The check-out was fine, although an 11:00am time would have work much better.
View Property: Villa De Naeyer
BROOKFIELD, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
Shawna was great! Super responsive.
Property
Although Shawna is a very good communicator we wouldn't choose to stay in the villa again. The traffic on I4 was always a problem and we like to go to theme parks while in Florida.
View Property: Canuck Villa
New Berlin, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property Manager
Shawna was helpful and responsive.
Property
Overall a good stay. The pool alarm, pool heat/spa disfunction issues and not being able to get cable on the patio were annoying, but overall it was a good stay. The pros outweighed the cons. We would stay again.
View Property: The Sweet Retreat
Millington, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We were very disappointed that our pool at the home was not heated (we pairs for it) and the lights and jets did not work. That was one of the main reasons for picking this property. But overall we were very happy with the home itself.
View Property: Summer Breeze Villa
Alma, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
It was great and we will most definitely return!
View Property: Sunny`s Florida Villa
Plattsburgh, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was good
Property
We enjoyed our time. One thing I would recommend is to have hand rails for the hot tub. We found it difficult to get into and out of. Of course were older and are careful not to fall.
View Property: Sunny`s Florida Villa
Macon, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication very friendly
Property
Every thing was perfect
View Property: Lazy Breeze Villa
Harwichport, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2021
Property Manager
Met Shawna and daughter. Her entire team very nice
Property
Always enjoyed
View Property: Lazy Breeze Villa
Miramar, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2021
Property Manager
Shawna was very responsive and professional. She addressed all of our questions in a timely manner and was very easy to work with.
Property
The home was exactly what we needed to get away and enjoy the onsite amenities and conveniently located to nearby activities for the entire family.
View Property: Calabria Lakeside Villa
Anoka, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
I worked with Shawna and she answered any questions or issues I had very quickly.
Property
I loved the house! It had everything we needed and wanted. Since we stayed for 4 weeks, it was nice to have everything we needed to feel like we were at home.
View Property: The Sweet Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
We met with Shawna D. a few times and exchanged several emails with her. She is excellent in all ways. She is friendly, caring, efficient and very quick to address issues related to the rental. Shawna is the best property manager we have encountered in the 15 years we have been renting in Florida.
Property
We enjoy the house so much, we have reserved it for next year.
View Property: Villa De Naeyer
Noblesville, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property Manager
Team was easy to work with and was accommodating
Property
Good experience, a couple of small things though: I did have to hook up the dryer vent, it was disconnected and appeared it had been for a long time. The smoke alarms needed the batteries changed. The fan in the downstairs bathroom was in need of service. Water did get shut off at one point while we were there but was quickly reconnected, due to a water issue I guess. The next door neighbors had several pit bulls running around. And the only reason I didn't give 5 on cleanliness was for ceiling fans, but almost no cleaning companies get those. Overall good experience though, I would visit again.
View Property: Sandy Ridge Villa
East Hampton, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
Every one was nice and friendly
Property
It was a beautiful experience
View Property: Calabria Lakeside Villa
East Hampton, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
Nice and warm attitude
Property
I had a very wonderful week staying at 9119 Stromboli court in Kissimmee Orlando.
View Property: Villa De Naeyer
Katy, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Very supportive staff
Property
View Property: Calabria Lakeside Villa
Miami, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice !
Property
Exelente!
View Property: Buckingham Paradise Villa
Allentown, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
Shawna was great. Always available and ready to assist with anything we needed.
Property
The only negative was the annoying alarm that sounds every time you enter from the pool area. Ive been at other properties that have better alarm systems and safety features.
View Property: Calabria Lakeside Villa
Miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Sweet Retreat
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
I worked with Shawna. She was outstanding.
Property
The property was comfortable and lovely. Master bedroom bed was great. Nice place to stay for five weeks
View Property: Buckingham Paradise Villa
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Ms.Shawna was a very good host & will text you back & answer your call if you need help with anything plus she will tell you where to go to have fun at
Property
We loved everything about the property we had for the weekend & I will recommend anybody to visit the website & book
View Property: The Sweet Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Management was very friendly and answered all of our questions
Property
Property was in a great location and very quiet area
View Property: Lazy Breeze Villa
Riviera Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Shawna was helpful when we needed something
Property
location was close to everything for shopping and restaurants
View Property: The Sweet Retreat
Munster, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property Manager
Shawna was absolutely amazing and very responsive. Very helpful whenever needed and kind. Thanks for a great stay!!
Property
Great few weeks at a beautiful home. Recommend 10/10.
View Property: The Sweet Retreat
Elon, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2020
Property Manager
Shawna is always efficient and professional. Thank you Shawna!
Property
The refrigerator is not cold enough but that is a manufacturing issue. It was running louder than we experienced before and also was bummed that the ice maker still wasnt fixed.
View Property: Castaway Breeze