Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Brownsburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020
Property Manager
Very respectful and knowledgeable
Property
Very clean home and the community is quiet and clean area as well as close to everything
View Property: RC Villa
Nantucket, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2020
Property Manager
The members of the team are great and respond quick
Property
We had a great vacation time . We stay 3 weeks and he had bless . The house was nice and clean close to everything. The team responded quick to out requests . Overall great place to stay
View Property: RC Villa
Montezuma, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
Excellant
Property
Would like properties for rentals and possible purchase in the Cape Coral Fl. area
View Property: Sunset Villa
Windsor, CA
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020
Property Manager
Responded quickly to all of my questions.
Property
Very clean & close to everything we needed
View Property: Fun In the Sun Villa
Salvador, BR
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Villa
Sterling Heights, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019
Property Manager
Management was very helpful when I asked all of my questions and was very prompt
Property
Property was very clean and in a great location
View Property: Lazy Breeze Villa
Bethel, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
Management was very helpful and answered all of our questions
Property
Very clean & great location
View Property: Buckingham Paradise Villa
Plantation, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
Great customer service!
Property
View Property: Happy Place At Bella Vista
Fernandina Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property Manager
We personally like feeling like we are at home. Being Florida residents we like our AC. Unfortunately the AC was controlled by the property management.
Property
Let renters have access to AC Not enough towels and the twin room tv did not work
View Property: Fun In the Sun Villa
Detroit, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
The hospitality was very much appreciated.
Property
Beautiful and comfortable property short distance from Disney and Universal Studios The house was comfortable, clean and beautifully decorated. It took no time for us to feel like we were home.
View Property: Lazy Breeze Villa
West Bloomfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I love this location
View Property: Lazy Breeze Villa
Bartlett, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property Manager
Shawna was very prompt and pleasant to work with.
Property
This was the second time staying at this property and we loved it just as much as the first time that we stayed.
View Property: Villa De Naeyer
Gloucester, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RC Villa
DeWitt, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Miranda was very helpful and answered all of our questions
Property
The home was very spacious and clean
View Property: Lazy Breeze Villa
Cascade, TT
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Great team
Property
Very pleasant stay
View Property: RC Villa
Springfield
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Great management and very helpful
Property
Amazing!
View Property: Sunrise Villa
Detroit
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice and helpful
Property
View Property: Lazy Breeze Villa
Sunrise, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
View Property: Lazy Breeze Villa
Aldie, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Good
Property
Very nice
View Property: Castaway Breeze
Toa Baja, PUERTO RICO
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
The management was always helpful in answering all of my questions promptly
Property
The home was very clean and very inviting
View Property: Tropical Breeze Villa
doral, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderfull
Property
Wonderfill
View Property: Buckingham Paradise Villa
Wraysbury, GB
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
The management was friendly and very helpful
Property
We really enjoyed staying in this Villa it was beautifully decorated with enough space for our family.
View Property: Lazy Breeze Villa
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
It was efficient and helpful
Property
View Property: Buckingham Paradise Villa
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
The management team was very responsive and checked on us upon arrival and answered all of our questions
Property
View Property: Castaway Breeze
Goose creek , US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Shawna was great. She called the following morning to make sure we checked in and said if there were any issues with the house to just give her a call.
Property
The house was clean and just as advertised on the website. I thought the price was reasonable for a house that size compared to other homes near the area for rent also. It was a great find!
View Property: Lazy Breeze Villa