Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Motherwell, GB
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to contact and deal with.
Property
Property was lovely, had a minor insect issue, which was promptly dealt with by the management team, I can't praise them highly enough for their response.
View Property: Lazy Breeze Villa
GERAARDSBERGEN
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Shawna is very professional and responds to any needs we had during our stay
Property
We love the property and the location! Very clean and well kept home.
View Property: Villa De Naeyer
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Was very kind and answered any questions we had.
Property
Spacious and homey. Everything you need to make your stay comfortable. And, great location and responsive management company. Would rent again!
View Property: RC Villa
GERAARDSBERGEN
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Great management company who goes above and beyond!
Property
View Property: Villa De Naeyer
Marianna, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
Above expectations
View Property: Villa De Naeyer
Katy, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent response team, Patience, availability, dedication.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Castaway Breeze, the villa was light, bright, and beautiful. Pure Florida! The Villa was fully equipped, Shawna thought of Everything! We were close to everything Disney and all surrounding attractions. Thank you Shawna for this Amazing stay. RR Houston Tx
View Property: Castaway Breeze
Santo Domingo, DO
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and made everything easy.
Property
Very nice.
View Property: Villa De Naeyer
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Great staff, friendly and most helpful!
Property
Excellent home better than the pictures and much better than expected!!
View Property: Castaway Breeze
Westport, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Shawna was great to work with. She was knowledgable and very responsive.
Property
The home was very clean and had everything we needed. I would definitely recommend the home and Southern Dream Vacations to family and friends.
View Property: Villa De Naeyer
Harrow, CA
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Team was great! Very attentive and reachable.
Property
I give this a 3-4 out of 5. If the furnishings were updated, that would increase. The property was generally well cared for and clean.
View Property: RC Villa
Pattstown, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everything was fantastic. Property was so clean and comfortable. Enjoyed it so much!!
View Property: Villa De Naeyer
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Castaway Breeze
Beach Haven, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Villa
Vicksburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy Breeze Villa
Canal Winchester, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2017
Property Manager
Overall experience went very well. Shawna kept me informed often on certain aspects and was not nervous about my first experience dealing with a house rental
Property
Beautiful home, great residential location. 30 minutes to all parks (only 15 but always had lots of traffic...bad time of year)
View Property: Villa De Naeyer
Eustis, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
I have notified the homeowners about the ceiling fans and they have agreed. We will be installing fans in the bedrooms.
Property
My only complaint was the air conditioning. At night, the a/c would not come on because of the temperature outside. It made the rooms stuffy. You need ceiling fans in Central Florida to circulate the air at night.
View Property: Villa De Naeyer
Altamonte Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy Breeze Villa
Boiling Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
THE ONLY ONE I WORKED WITH IS SHAWNA BUT I'M SURE THE REST OF THE TEAM IS AS WONDERFUL AS SHE IS
Property
I HAD SO MUCH FUN THIS IS A PERFECT HOME TO STAY AT WITH THE WHOLE FAMILY ROOMY LOTS OF SPACE BEDS ARE SO COMFORTABLE.DON'T BUY PARK TICKETS UNTIL YOU GET THERE BECAUSE IT RAINS EVERYDAY THAT WAS THE ONLY DISAPPOINTMENT
View Property: Villa De Naeyer
North Miami, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Villa
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Shawna Davis was fantastic to work with. She was quick to respond and just an all around professional. She really did a great job of making our stay perfect.
Property
Lovely, property. Just fantastic. Well-appointed, lux linens and towels, and beautiful furnishings. It was one of the most peaceful places I have ever stayed. Incredible to be right in the middle of a thriving town. Loved it.
View Property: Sandy Villa
Providence, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful!
Property
Charming. We will remember this location.
View Property: Villa De Naeyer